Forums

Suggest a New Forum Category

Welcome Guest 

Show/Hide Header

Welcome Guest, posting in this forum requires registration.

Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Hi!
whywhywhy

Dater

Send Message
Post Hi!
on: June 21, 2015, 12:37 AM

Hello everyone!

My name's whywhywhy and this is my first post.

I'm in my mid 20s. I don't live in NY, but I was born there. I'm an ER nurse.

My username is whywhywhy because there are lots of questions that surround shidduchim and sometimes those questions are only answered when the right person comes along.

But until then...why why why?

realdiamon-
d

Dater

Send Message
Post Re: Hi!
on: June 21, 2015, 12:36 PM

I have another question for everyone. Why does no-one post anymore? It used to be hopping with serial stories, interesting info, advice etc... I miss it, let's keep this going!!! 😎 Did all the posters get engaged?! 🙂 😀 😐 😛 😕 😉

Sari

Dating Maven

Send Message
on: June 21, 2015, 4:02 PM

I'm not engaged yet. 😕
How about if we all make a kabala to post 1 post a day. 😉
That will get things going ! 😀

hello

Dater

Send Message
on: June 26, 2015, 2:31 PM

That's hard to do when the site is down 🙂

Which other posters are still here?

whywhywhy, Welcome! What are the why why why questions? I would think the question is who who who 🙂

girlwithad-
ream

Dater

Send Message
on: July 2, 2015, 7:13 PM

I am here and really want the serial story to be continued!!
Also I want some chizuk- what do you guys do/think when you are frustrated because you got a match that isn't shayach or is someone who is disabled or something?
Thanks!

chaykie

Dating Coach

Send Message
on: August 17, 2015, 2:29 PM